RSS

Along Came Polly ~ 2004

20 Jul

I love Jennifer Aniston. I have since her early days before Friends. She has this stage persona that just comes alive. I like her simple yet open characterizations. She truly is under-rated. Ben Stiller? Well I like some of his things, and others just annoy me. But together they create a fun, vibrant and entertaining duo and an all around pretty good film. I liked it because it didn’t end as most romantic comedies end, oh right that was her other romantic comedy…or was that Meg Ryan? C
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2007 in 2004, Comedy, Romance

 

Leave a Reply

 
